Team Wilbers Products GmbH

Mitarbeiter der Wilbers Products GmbH

Benny Wilbers

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0

wilbers@wilbers.de

André Peters

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0

peters@wilbers.de

Sabrina Wilbers

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Prokuristin

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-31

devries@wilbers.de

Daniela Brandt

Buchhaltung
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-33

brandt@wilbers.de

Beate Syska

Buchhaltung

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-12

syska@wilbers.de

Eike Schmal

Fahrwerkstechnik

Zertifizierung


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0

schmal@wilbers.de

Dirk Wenzelmann

Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-20

wenzelmann@wilbers.de

Maren Lau

Vertrieb

Einkauf

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-17

lau@wilbers.de

Lena Hamberg

Vertrieb
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-11

hamberg@wilbers.de

Johanne Naber

Vertrieb

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-15

naber@wilbers.de

Stefan Farwick

Vertrieb

Qualitätsmanagement
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-32

farwick@wilbers.de

André Hövelkamp

Versand

Inge Hilbrink

Versand

Ira Maziossek

Versand

Sandra Strohm

Grafik

Marketing
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-30

strohm@wilbers.de

Michael Keen

Grafik

Online-Marketing
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-35

keen@wilbers.de

Bastian Vogt

Werksstudent

Entwicklung und Konstruktion
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0

vogt@wilbers.de

Julia Egberink

Auszubildende
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-49

egberink@wilbers.de