Team Wilbers Products GmbH

Benny Wilbers

Geschäftsführer


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99


wilbers@wilbers.de

 

André Peters

Geschäftsführer


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99


peters@wilbers.de

 

Sabrina Wilbers

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Prokuristin


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-31


devries@wilbers.de

 

Daniela Brandt

Buchhaltung
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-33


brandt@wilbers.de

 

Beate Syska

Buchhaltung
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-12


syska@wilbers.de

 

Eike Schmal

Fahrwerkstechnik, Zertifizierung

 

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99


schmal@wilbers.de

 

Maren Lau

Vertrieb, Einkauf


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-17
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99


lau@wilbers.de

 

Anne Lena Flores

Fakturierung


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21/72 71 7-14
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21/740 99


flores@wilbers.de

 

Dirk Wenzelmann

Vertriebsleiter


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-20
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99


wenzelmann@wilbers.de

 

Lena Hamberg

Vertrieb


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-11
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99


hamberg@wilbers.de

 

Johanne Naber

Vertrieb


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-15
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99


j.naber@wilbers.de

 

Stefan Farwick

Vertrieb, Qualitätsmanagement


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-32
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99


farwick@wilbers.de

 

André Hövelkamp

Versand

Inge Hilbrink

Versand

 

Sandra Strohm

Grafik, Marketing


Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-30
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99


strohm@wilbers.de

Michael Keen

Grafik, Marketing

 

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-35
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99

 

keen@wilbers.de

Bastian Vogt

Techniker, Werksstudent
Konstruktion, Entwicklung

 

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0
Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99

 

vogt@wilbers.de

 

Julia Egberink

Auszubildende

 

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-49

Fax.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 740 99

 

egberink@wilbers.de